ORDER & samples

BOOKINGS

Repertoire

Discography

Past Shows

E-mail
Artist's Bio

Calendar

Critiques

Reviews

Equipment

Photos

Click image to go directly to the ordering page which also contains audio samples and booklets! NEWS
(click date links for more info)

Wednesday, May 13, 2015, 7:00pm
Steve performs on trumpet with Antique Brass (New Horizons)
Eastman School of Music - Kilbourn Hall

Thursday, May 14, 2015, 8:00 - 10:00pm
Steve performs solo Stick
Boulder Coffee

Monday, May 18, 2015, 7:00pm
Steve performs on trumpet with
Symphonic and Full Bands (New Horizons)
Eastman School of Music - Kodak Hall

Tuesday, June 2, 2015, 7:00pm
Steve performs on trumpet with
Full Band (New Horizons)
Brickstone Senior Living Center

Thursday, June 4, 2015, 8:00 - 10:00pm
Steve performs solo Stick
Boulder Coffee

Tuesday, June 9, 2015, 7:00pm
Steve performs on trumpet with
Full Band (New Horizons)
Asbury First Methodist Church

Thursday, June 11, 2015, 6:00pm
Steve performs on trumpet with
Melody Masters
Macedonia Pavillion

Monday, June 15, 2015, 7:00pm
Steve performs on trumpet with
Full Band (New Horizons)
Jewish Home of Rochester

Thursday, June 18, 2015, 7:00pm
Steve performs on trumpet with
Full Band (New Horizons)
Fairport Village Gazebo

Friday, July 17, 2015, 8:00 - 10:00pm
Steve performs solo Stick
Boulder Coffee

Thursday, August 6, 2015, 7:00pm
Steve performs on trumpet with
Melody Masters
Shire at Culverton

Wednesday, August 19, 2015, 7:00pm
Steve performs on trumpet with
Melody Masters
Highlands at Pittsford

Saturday, August 22, 2015, 8:00 - 10:00pm
Steve performs solo Stick
Boulder Coffee

Saturday, September 19, 2015, 9:00pm
Steve performs solo Stick
2015 Rochester Fringe Festival
School of the Arts - Ensemble Theater

Saturday, September 26, 2015, 9:00pm
Steve performs solo Stick
2015 Rochester Fringe Festival
School of the Arts - Ensemble Theater

Thursday, December 10, 2015, 7:30pm
Steve performs on trumpet with
Melody Masters
Shire at Culverton


Steve is working on two new CD projects, one of covers (the Beatles, Peter Gabriel, Genesis, Tower of Power, Kansas, Crack the Sky, Richard Rodgers [arr. Tuck Andress]) and one of new original material.
Check out "icOns - HipGnosis, the '00 G/e improvisations".
Secure credit card ordering is available on the site.
The Trumpet PedalStand is a trademark of DeeP Chocolate Productions, Inc.
The Chapman Stick and its likeness are registered trademarks of Stick Enterprises, Incorporated and are used with permission.
©1993-2015 DeeP Chocolate Productions, Inc. (ASCAP). ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
SECURE CREDIT CARD ORDERING